©2019 Environmental Services Group Inc.
2300 Cottondale Lane, Suite 260, Little Rock, AR 72202  |  TOLL FREE: (800) 887-6752 | VOICE: (501) 663-4731
FAX: (501) 663-7798 | EMAIL: info@esgisafety.com
   |   Designed and Maintained by Group Five West

ENVIRONMENTAL

SERVICES GROUP

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES GROUP

Since 1993, Environmental Services Group Inc. has been a leader in providing a wide range of services to an even wider range of businesses. From large national companies, to the small locally owned business we have and currently provide services that meet or exceed state and federal regulatory requirements and fit the companies’ needs and expectations across the United States.

 

As a full-service Environmental, Health & Safety and consulting organization, Environmental Services Group Inc. provides innovative solutions to fit your business challenges with emphasis on regulatory compliance, as well as cost control.

 

Environmental Services Group, Inc. is experienced and specializes in providing the highest quality of services from basic safety training courses to large-scale remediation services, to development of the most complex plans required for your company’s needs by local, state and federal agencies.

 

Environmental Services Group Inc. has grown to a company that can handle the regulatory needs of any size business in the United States. As such, we are committed to provide the highest quality of services available, meet and exceed all regulatory state and federal requirements, and develop a working relationship with each customer to fit their individual business needs.

 

Paying critical attention to costs and time, Environmental Services Group Inc. understands the challenge between regulatory requirements and business operations.

Gary Ingle

President/CEO

gingle@esgisafety.com

Nancy Farris

Office Manager

nfarris@esgisafety.com

Greg Phelan

gphelan@esgisafety.com

 

Heath Corbishley

Director, EH&S

hcorbishley@esgisafety.com

David Trigg

Registered Professional

Industrial Hygienist

dtrigg@esgisafety.com

Curtis Burrow

EH&S Consultant

cburrow@esgisafety.com

Tim McDonald

Vice President

Business Development

tmcdonald@esgisafety.com

Matt McNew

EH&S Consultant

mmcnew@esgisafety.com

Tanner Burrow

EH&S Consultant

tburrow@esgisafety.com

Kesha Pilot

Environmental Professional

kpilot@esgisafety.com

THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

The Environmental Services Group Inc. team is comprised of highly trained professionals who have received the certifications necessary to provide services to meet regulatory requirements.

 

From certified safety professionals, Certified Industrial Hygienists, Professional Engineers and trained individuals in the required fields of expertise, Environmental Services Group, Inc.’s team can fulfill any regulatory requirement your company may be faced with by OSHA, DOT, DHS, EPA or your state agencies, as well as filings necessary by Community Right-to-Know agencies.

 

Each team member is assigned projects and clients to fit each individual business’ needs with the proper background necessary to complete the expected regulatory requirements.

Tammy Gibson

Administrative Assistant

tgibson@esgisafety.com

ESGI-Logo(Outlines)a.png